Sign In

Contact

Team Leaders

Investment Guarantees

Agribusiness and General Services
Nabil Fawaz (bio)
t. 1.202.473.8437
nfawaz@worldbank.org

Energy and Extractive Industries
Marcus Williams (bio) (Acting) 
t. 1.202.473.1023
mwilliams5@worldbank.org

Finance and Capital Markets
Olga Sclovscaia (Based in Frankfurt, Germany) (bio)
t. 1.202.458.2823
osclovscaia@worldbank.org

Infrastructure (Telecommunications, Transportation, and Water)
Elena Palei (bio) (Acting)
t. 1.202.473.4642
epalei@worldbank.org


Economics Unit
Dan Biller (bio)
t. 1.202.473.3037
dbiller@worldbank.org

Environment, Social, and Integrity
Yasser Ibrahim (bio)
t. 1. 202.473.8645
yibrahim@worldbank.org

Reinsurance and Broker Program
Marc Roex
t. 1.202.458.0354
mroex@worldbank.org