Skip to navigation Skip to main content Skip to site map

Contact

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Hub

MIGA opened an office in Paris in September 2011 to serve its European clients investing in MIGA’s developing member countries. The office is co-located with the World Bank and International Finance Corporation and focuses primarily on supporting investors going into Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. While the team’s main focus is business development, it is also actively involved in underwriting, working closely with MIGA staff based in Washington, D.C.

Location:

Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency
66, avenue d’Iéna
75116 Paris
France
Tel: +33 1 40 69 33 67

Newsletter: 

Subscribe here to MIGA EMEA newsletter

Contacts:

Elena Palei, Head, Europe Hub
Financial, Energy, and Extractive Industries
Tel: +33 1 40 69 31 58
epalei@worldbank.org 

Christopher Millward
Infrastructure, Services, Oil, and Gas
Tel +33 1 40 69 31 60
cmillward@worldbank.org

Yann Burtin
Telecom, IT, and Manufacturing
Tel: +33 1 40 69 33 62
yburtin@worldbank.org

Zakia Louiza
Other Business Enquiries
Tel: +33 1 40 69 33 67
zlouiza@worldbank.org

Roxana Georgiana Liciu
Other Business Enquiries
Tel: + 33 1 4069 3031
rliciu@worldbank.org

Layali Abdeen (West Bank and Gaza)
Tel:  +972 2 236 6571
labdeen@worldbank.org 

View MIGA-supported projects in:
Europe and Central Asia 
Middle East and North Africa 
Sub-Saharan Africa 

                                                 
Apply for an Investment Guarantee
The World Bank Group logo