Skip to navigation Skip to main content Skip to site map

Contact

Team Leaders

Investment Guarantees

Agribusiness, Manufacturing, and Services
Nabil Fawaz (bio)
t. 1.202.473.8437
nfawaz@worldbank.org 

Energy and Extractive Industries
Antonio Barbalho (bio)
t. 1.202.473.6761
abarbalho@worldbank.org 

Finance and Telecommunications
Olga Sclovscaia (bio)
t. 1.202.458.2823
osclovscaia@worldbank.org 

Infrastructure (Water, Transport, and other)
Carlo Bongianni (bio)
t. 1.202.473.4615
cbongianni@worldbank.org 


Economics Unit
Dan Biller (bio)
t. 1.202.473.3037
dbiller@worldbank.org 

Environment, Social, and Integrity
Deniz Baharoglu (bio)
t. 1. 202.458.9598
dbaharoglu@worldbank.org 

Reinsurance and Broker Program
Marc Roex
t. 1.202.458.0354
mroex@worldbank.org

                 
Apply for an Investment Guarantee
The World Bank Group logo